CloudWater Zendo, the Zen Center of Cleveland

m1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug 2017 Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Tuesday, August 1
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, August 5
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
Sunday, August 6
• 9:00 am -10:00 am : Sunday Morning Zen Meditation (Free)
• 10:00 am -11:00 am : Atonement Service
• 11:00 am -12:00 pm : Five Elements Meditation Group (Free)
Monday, August 7
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, August 8
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, August 12
NO QIGONG CLASS TODAY
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
Sunday, August 13
• 9:00 am -10:00 am : Sunday Morning Zen Meditation (Free)
• 10:00 am -11:00 am : Kuan-Yin Society Meeting
Monday, August 14
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, August 15
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, August 19
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
Sunday, August 20
• 10:00 am -11:00 am : Outdoor Zen Walk at Mastick Woods Golf Course
Monday, August 21
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, August 22
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Wednesday, August 23
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Thursday, August 24
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Friday, August 25
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Saturday, August 26
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Sunday, August 27
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Monday, August 28
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Tuesday, August 29
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Wednesday, August 30
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Thursday, August 31
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Powered by CalendarScript