CloudWater Zendo, the Zen Center of Cleveland

m1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep 2017 Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Friday, September 1
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Saturday, September 2
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Sunday, September 3
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Monday, September 4
SUMMER BREAK - ZENDO CLOSED
Tuesday, September 5
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, September 9
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
• 10:30 am -12:30 pm : Class: "The Basics of Buddhism" (8 weeks, fee)
Sunday, September 10
• 9:00 am -10:00 am : Sunday Morning Zen Meditation (Free)
• 10:00 am -11:00 am : Atonement Service
Monday, September 11
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, September 12
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, September 16
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
• 10:30 am -12:30 pm : Class: "The Basics of Buddhism" (8 weeks, fee)
Sunday, September 17
• 9:00 am -10:00 am : Sunday Morning Zen Meditation (Free)
• 10:00 am -11:00 am : Kuan-Yin Society Meeting
Monday, September 18
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, September 19
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, September 23
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
• 10:30 am -12:30 pm : Class: "The Basics of Buddhism" (8 weeks, fee)
Sunday, September 24
• 10:00 am -11:00 am : Outdoor Zen Walk at Cleveland's West Side Market
Monday, September 25
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, September 26
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, September 30
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
• 10:30 am -12:30 pm : Class: "The Basics of Buddhism" (8 weeks, fee)
Powered by CalendarScript