CloudWater Zendo, the Zen Center of Cleveland

m1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun 2019 Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Saturday, June 1
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
Sunday, June 2
• 9:00 am -10:00 am : Sunday Morning Zen Meditation (Free)
• 10:00 am -11:00 am : Atonement Service
Monday, June 3
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, June 4
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, June 8
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
Sunday, June 9
• 9:00 am -10:00 am : Sunday Morning Zen Meditation (Free)
• 10:00 am -11:00 am : Affirmation Service
Monday, June 10
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, June 11
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, June 15
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
Sunday, June 16
• 9:00 am -10:00 am : Sunday Morning Zen Meditation (Free)
• 10:00 am -11:00 am : Kuan-Yin Society Meeting
Monday, June 17
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, June 18
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, June 22
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
Sunday, June 23
• 9:00 am -4:00 pm : One-Day Zen Retreat: "Why We Do What We Do"
Monday, June 24
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, June 25
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, June 29
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
Sunday, June 30
• 11:00 am -12:00 pm : Animal Blessing and Memorial Service
Powered by CalendarScript