CloudWater Zendo, the Zen Center of Cleveland

m1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
< 2016 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul 2017 Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec 2018 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Search
Login
Saturday, July 1
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
Sunday, July 2
BREAK - INDEPENDENCE DAY - ZENDO CLOSED
Monday, July 3
BREAK - INDEPENDENCE DAY - ZENDO CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4
BREAK - INDEPENDENCE DAY - ZENDO CLOSED
Saturday, July 8
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
Sunday, July 9
• 9:00 am -10:00 am : Sunday Morning Zen Meditation (Free)
• 10:00 am -11:00 am : Atonement Service
• 11:00 am -12:00 pm : Five Elements Meditation Group (Free)
Monday, July 10
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, July 11
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, July 15
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
Sunday, July 16
• 9:00 am -10:00 am : Sunday Morning Zen Meditation (Free)
• 10:00 am -11:00 am : Kuan-Yin Society Meeting
Monday, July 17
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, July 18
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, July 22
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
Sunday, July 23
• 10:00 am -11:00 am : Outdoor Zen Walk at Big Met Golf Course
Monday, July 24
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Tuesday, July 25
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Group Zen Meditation (Free)
Saturday, July 29
• 8:30 am -9:30 am : Group Zen Meditation and Formal Zen Tea (Free)
• 9:30 am -10:30 am : Qigong Class (Free, donations are appreciated)
Sunday, July 30
• 11:00 am -1:00 pm : CloudWater Zendo Summer Picnic
Monday, July 31
• 7:00 pm -8:30 pm : Introduction to Zen Meditation Class (Free)
Powered by CalendarScript